[ History | Candidates | Old Photos | Press | Past Results ]

The Candidates

The Radical Beer Faction 2002

Tinka for President
Lana Rupp for VP Finance
Pylon, The (II) for VP Academic and Student Services
Jesse Sherlock for VP Administration
Dan Anderson for VP External
Dave Tsang for Board of Governors
Ben Warrington for Board of Governors

Vote on January 21 - 25
Bring your student card to vote!
Check out the AMS Elections website.
Contact the RBF
Copyright © RBF, 2002
Drink More Beer!